Alain M. Lafon Profile Picture

Alain M. Lafon

Founder & CEO

Alain has been programming for the web since 2004. He is an avid follower of Web Standards and constantly improving his own productivity as well as the productivity of the team he is working with by his profound knowledge about agile methodologies as well as tooling to facilitate a smooth software development process.

He is also a lecturer at ZHAW and ordained Zen monk - tending to Lambda Zen Temple in Glarus, Switzerland, as headmonk.

alain@200ok.ch
Phil Hofmann Profile Picture

Phil Hofmann

Founder

Phil has been programming for the web since 1999. He is an experienced Software Engineer.

phil@200ok.ch
Nick Niles Profile Picture

Nick Niles

VP of Design

A former rock musician and long-distance runner from Northern California, Nick has been designing and building web sites since 1997. With a background in design & technology, and an MFA in Film Directing from Columbia University, he enjoys telling stories through motion graphics, animations, and rich digital experiences.

nick@200ok.ch
Josef Erben Profile Picture

Josef Erben

Clojure Coder

josef@200ok.ch
Mischa Steiner Profile Picture

Mischa Steiner

Software Engineer

Mischa used to be cook, waiter, owner and business executive. With 20 years experience in gastronomy, his current focus is building workflow systems in this area. He also studied computer science and works as a web developer.

mischa@200ok.ch
Pascal Huber Profile Picture

Pascal Huber

Software Engineer

Pascal has been working in IT for 8 years. He has studied computer science where he could foster his primary interests: optimizing processes and algorithms.

pascal@200ok.ch
Ursula Ledergerber Profile Picture

Ursula Ledergerber

Head of Communications

Sales, Public Relations, Marketing.

ursula@200ok.ch
Dibran Isufi Profile Picture

Dibran Isufi

Code Gluer

Glues all the code together.

dibran@200ok.ch
Anna-Flurina Kälin Profile Picture

Anna-Flurina Kälin

Designer

Anna has a Master of Arts in Art Education and is currently working on her degree in Computer Science. She works as a lecturer and designer. At 200ok, she combines her inner artist with her love for programming.

annaflurina@200ok.ch