Alain M. Lafon Profile Picture

Alain M. Lafon

Founder & CEO

Alain has been programming for the web since 2004. He is an avid follower of Web Standards and constantly improving his own productivity as well as the productivity of the team he is working with by his profound knowledge about agile methodologies as well as tooling to facilitate a smooth software development process.

He is also a lecturer at ZHAW and an ordained monk tending to a Zen Temple in Glarus, Switzerland.

alain@200ok.ch
Phil Hofmann Profile Picture

Phil Hofmann

Founder

Phil has been programming for the web since 1999. He is an experienced Software Engineer.

phil@200ok.ch
Nick Niles Profile Picture

Nick Niles

VP of Design

A former rock musician and long-distance runner from Northern California, Nick has been designing and building web sites since 1997. With a background in design & technology, and an MFA in Film Directing from Columbia University, he enjoys telling stories through motion graphics, animations, and rich digital experiences.

nick@200ok.ch
Ursula Ledergerber Profile Picture

Ursula Ledergerber

Head of Communications

Sales, Public Relations, Marketing.

ursula@200ok.ch
Dibran Isufi Profile Picture

Dibran Isufi

Code Gluer

Glues all the code together.

dibran@200ok.ch
Josef Erben Profile Picture

Josef Erben

Clojure Coder

josef@200ok.ch
Anna-Flurina Kälin Profile Picture

Anna-Flurina Kälin

Designer

Anna has a Master of Arts in Art Education and is currently working on her degree in Computer Science. She works as a lecturer and designer. At 200ok, she combines her inner artist with her love for programming.

annaflurina@200ok.ch
Daniel Einars Profile Picture

Daniel Einars

Intern

Daniel is a student at ZHAW where he met Alain as a lecturer. His original education is in marketing. At 200ok he puts that to good use while learning Clojure and ClojureScript.

daniel@200ok.ch
Savino Jossi Profile Picture

Savino Jossi

Intern

Savino is a student at ZHAW where he met Alain as a lecturer. At 200ok he is honing his Clojure and ClojureScript skills.

savino@200ok.ch